MTN Nigeria stock is covered by the following brokerage firms

Broker Analyst Email
Afrinvest Ike Chioke IChioke@afrinvest.com
CSL Securities Uzo Ekwue Uzo.Ekwue@fcmb.com
Coronation Securities Uwana Ekpat ekpatu@coronationsl.com
FBN Quest Temitope Adeosun temitope.adeosun@fbnquest.com
Futureview Futureview andrew.e@futureviewgroup.com
Renaissance Capital Seun Onayinga OOnayiga@rencap.com
Rand Merchant Bank Femi Badeji Femi.Badeji@rmb.com.ng
ARM Securities Layi Olaleru Layi.Olaleru@arm.com.ng
Vetiva Capital Management Gbadebo Adenrele G.Adenrele@vetiva.com
Greenwich Securities Oby Chiki-ijegbulem oby.chiki-ijegbulem@gtlgroup.com

Further Reading